There is a massive turnout of the electorate at Ajara, Agemuwo, Ropoji, Apa, Ganyingbo, and Ibereko waiting to exercise their franchise.

Distribution and movement of sensitive materials for Governorship and State House of Assembly to different polling units in Badagry started leaving INEC office Ibereko at 7:45 in the morning for the process.

At unit 060, Ward C, Agemuwo, unit 044.ward J, Ajara, Ibereko, Ropoji, and unit 12, Keta East accreditation and voting started at exactly 8 in the morning.

There is an absence of security men on the major roads.

Meanwhile, party agents at the venue observing the exercise

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button